Contact Us

D&L Industrial Supply, Inc.

117 Main Street

Irwin, PA 15642

Toll Free (800) 645-5505

(724) 863-5505

Fax (724) 864-7045

Douglas Benish

President/Sales Manager

doug@dlindustrial.com

Paul Limbacher

Outside Sales

paul@dlindustrial.com

Larry Wenk

Outside Sales

larry@dlindustrial.com

Marlene Benish

Accounts Receivable/Delivery

marlene@dlindustrial.com

Vicki Grabowski

Accounts Payable/Accounts Receivable

Vicki@dlindustrial.com

Julie Keener

Controller

Julie@dlindustrial.com

Mattie Bock

Inside Sales Manager

mattie@dlindustrial.com

Joel Barnes

Inside Sales/Customer Service

joel@dlindustrial.com

Leslie Felt

Inside Sales/Customer Service & Marketing

leslie@dlindustrial.com

Andrea Hayden

Inside Sales/Customer Service

andrea@dlindustrial.com

Linda Benish

Purchasing

linda@dlindustrial.com

Karla Rubright

Shipping & Receiving

karla@dlindustrial.com

Ron Howell

Delivery

ron@dlindustrial.com

Comment

You need to be a member of D&L Industrial Supply Inc. to add comments!

Join D&L Industrial Supply Inc.

Social Media

_________________________
Get Directions to D&L on Google Maps

D&L Industrial News

Members

© 2017   Created by Doug Benish.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service

Share