Personnel

Doug
 - Sales Manager
 doug@dlindustrial.com


Joel
 - Inside Sales
 joel@dlindustrial.com
Denny
 - Inside Sales
 denny@dlindustrial.com
Vicki
 - Accounts Payable/
    Receivable

 vicki@dlindustrial.com

Leslie Felt

-Purchasing

leslie@dlindustrial.com

Mattie
 - Purchasing 
 mattie@dlindustrial.com

Julie
 - Controller

Marlene
 - Office Assistant
 - Deliveries

marlene@dlindustrial.com

Karla
 - Shipping/Receiving
 karla@dlindustrial.com

 Ron Howell

-Vending Machine -specialist

ron@dlindustrial.com

Paul
 - Outside Sales 
 paul@dlindustrial.com

Larry
 - Outside Sales 
 larry@dlindustrial.com

Comment

You need to be a member of D&L Industrial Supply Inc. to add comments!

Join D&L Industrial Supply Inc.

Social Media

_________________________
Get Directions to D&L on Google Maps

D&L Industrial News

Members

© 2017   Created by Doug Benish.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service

Share